Fixtures 2018 - Heath GC

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Fixtures
Fixtures

Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Turkey Singles  
Sun 2nd Dec 2018  -   Turkey Singles  

Sat 8 Dec 2018 -  Turkey Singles  
Sun 9 Dec 2018 - Turkey Singles and Ladies Mini Hamper F9  

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 1
Sun 16 Dec 2018 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 1

Sat 22 Dec 2018 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 2
Sun 23 Dec 2018 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 2

Thu 27 Dec 2018 - Open 3 person scramble Shotgun start at 11am  
Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Open Singles Ladies/Gents 12 Hole  

Sat 5th Jan 2019 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 3
Sun 6th Jan 2019 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 3

Sat 12th Jan 2019 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 4
Sun 13th Jan 2019 - 9 Hole Winter League Round 4

Sat 19th Jan 2019 - 12 Hole Winter League Round 5
Sun 20th Jan 2019 - 12 Hole Winter League Round 5

Sat 26th Jan 2019 - 12 Hole Winter League Round 6
Sun 27th Jan 2019 - 12 Hole Winter League Round 6. Midland Alliance 9.33 until 12.05.

Sat 2nd Feb 2019 - 15 Hole Winter League Round 7
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - 15 Hole Winter League Round 7

Sat 9th Feb 2019 - 15 Hole Winter League Round 8
Sun 10th Feb 2019 - 15 Hole Winter League Round 8

Sat 16th Feb 2019 - 9 Hole Turkey Singles
Sun 17th Feb 2019 - Winter League Final. 9Hole Turkey Singles.







































 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu