Fixtures 2018 - Heath GC

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Fixtures
Fixtures 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018 = June singles/stableford
Sun 24 Jun 2018 = SINGLES V PAR
Tue 26 Jun 2018 = June Medal 18 Hole Stroke alt day 23rd June
Fri 29 Jun 2018 = Kanood Society 2pm-3pm
Sat 30 Jun 2018 = MEN'S SINGLES /STABLEFORD
Sun 1 Jul 2018 = Ladies Captain prize day 1 Kathleen Moore
Tue 3 Jul 2018 = 12 Hole Stableford
Thu 5 Jul 2018 = Open Seniors Singles/stableford
Sat 7 Jul 2018 = Lady Captains Prize final round (12 hole singles for men) Kathleen Moore
Sun 8 Jul 2018 = July Medal
Tue 10 Jul 2018 = 18 Hole Stableford alt day Sun 8th July
Wed 11 Jul 2018 = holmpatrick cup 12.30-1.30 pm
Fri 20 Jul 2018 = Dunamaise Golf Classic
Sun 22 Jul 2018 = July singles
Tue 24 Jul 2018 = July Medal 18 Hole Stroke alt day Sun 22 July
Fri 27 Jul 2018 = captains day 1( Liam Delaney) UCD Re-Union Golf Society 10.30-12.00
Sat 28 Jul 2018 = captains day 1 (Liam Delaney)
Sun 29 Jul 2018 = captains day 2 (Liam Delaney)
Mon 30 Jul 2018 = IRISH CLUB BOYS CHAMPIONSHIP Leinster Golf
Tue 31 Jul 2018 = 18 Hole Stableford alt day 28th July
Sat 4 Aug 2018 = 2 Person scramble sponsor Colgan Sports 9 Hole singles sponsor Mark Tallis Grass
Sun 5 Aug 2018 = Open fourball sponsor Booth Concrete 9 Hole singles sponsor Blossom Time
Mon 6 Aug 2018 = 18 Hole singles stableford sponsor RSM accountants 9 Hole sponsor A&D O'Sullivan
Tue 7 Aug 2018 = Ladies Day sponsor Shaws,Department Store, 9 Hole sponsor Adams, Honda.
Wed 8 Aug 2018 = 3 Person Classic sponsor Mulhalls Super value,9 Hole sponsor Treasures
Thu 9 Aug 2018 = 3 Person Champagne Scramble sponsor Sparrow Insurance 9 Hole sponsor McElwees ph
Fri 10 Aug 2018 = 4 Person Classic sponsor Downey,Auto Stop 9 Hole sponsor McElwees Solicitors
Sat 11 Aug 2018 = 18 Hole Singles stroke sponsor Heart Ambulance 9 Hole sponsor Peavoy Auctioneers
Sun 12 Aug 2018 = 2 Person team sponsor Blue Sky Mortgage 9 Hole stableford sponsor Martin Reddin
Mon 13 Aug 2018 = Junior Boys Cpts Prize 9.30 to 12.30.
Tue 14 Aug 2018 = 18 Hole Stableford
Thu 16 Aug 2018 = Open Seniors Singles/stableford
Fri 17 Aug 2018 = Rosslare Europort GS 11.30-12.30
Tue 21 Aug 2018 = August Medal 18 Hole Stroke alt day Sun 19th Aug
Wed 22 Aug 2018 = open singles
Sun 26 Aug 2018 = August Medal
Tue 28 Aug 2018 = Francis Flynn Trophy 18 Hole Stableford alt day Sun 26th Aug
Sat 1 Sep 2018 = August Singles
Sun 2 Sep 2018 = Lady President day 1 Sadie Ging
Tue 4 Sep 2018 = 12 Hole Stableford Competition
Thu 6 Sep 2018 = Open Seniors Singles/stableford
Sat 8 Sep 2018 = Lady President day 2 Sadie Ging
Sun 9 Sep 2018 = Sept Singles
Tue 11 Sep 2018 = 18 Hole Stableford
Wed 12 Sep 2018 = open singles
Sat 15 Sep 2018 = Rock In Golf Society 10am
Sun 16 Sep 2018 = open 4 person champagne scramble
Tue 18 Sep 2018 = 18 Hole Stableford alt day Sun 16th Sep
Sun 23 Sep 2018 = Sept Medal
Tue 25 Sep 2018 = September Medal 18 Hole Stroke alt day Sun 23rd.
Sat 29 Sep 2018 = open singles
Sun 30 Sep 2018 = Open 4 person scramble/ Ladies 18 Hole stableford Running No 1 to Sunday 6th Oct
Thu 4 Oct 2018 = Open Seniors Singles/stableford
Sun 7 Oct 2018 = October Medal /15 Hole stableford running No 2 to Sat 13th Oct
Fri 12 Oct 2018 = Odd Fellows Golf Society 11.30am 12.20 PM
Sun 14 Oct 2018 = open fourball /15 Hole stableford running No 3 to Sat 20th Oct
Sun 21 Oct 2018 = October singles /12 Hole stableford No 4 running to Sat 27th Oct
Sat 27 Oct 2018 = open 3 person scramble
Sun 28 Oct 2018 = open 3 person scramble/ 12 Hole stableford No 5 to Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4 Nov 2018 = Captains Drive out
Mon 5 Nov 2018 = 9 Hole stableford running No 6 to Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11 Nov 2018 = Ladies Hanper 18 Hole Stableford
Mon 12 Nov 2018 = 9 Hole stableford running No 7 to Sat 17th Nov
Fri 16 Nov 2018 = Clas Golf Society 10.00am - 12.30pm
Sun 18 Nov 2018 = open scotch foursomes/9 Hole stableford running No 8 to Sun 24th Nov
Sat 24 Nov 2018 = open 3 person team Peigs GS 11am (18 players approx)
Sun 25 Nov 2018 = open 3 person team /9 Hole Stableford running No 9 to Sun 1st Dec
Sat 1 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week1/9 holes
Sun 2 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week1/9 holes/ 9 Hole stableford running No 10 to Sat 8th Dec
Fri 7 Dec 2018 = Whitehall Colmcille 10.30 -11.30
Sat 8 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week 1/9 holes Laois County Society 10.30 - 11.30 am
Sun 9 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week 2/ 9 holes / Ladies Mini Hamper
Mon 10 Dec 2018 = 9 Hole Stableford Running No 11 to Sat 15th Dec
Sat 15 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week 2/ 9 holes
Sun 16 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week 3/ 9 holes 9 Hole stableford Running No 12 to Sat 29th Dec
Sat 22 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week 3/ 9 holes
Sun 23 Dec 2018 = w/league/singles week 3/ 9 holes
Thu 27 Dec 2018 = open 3 person scramble 12 holes
Fri 28 Dec 2018 = open singles ladies/gents
Sat 29 Dec 2018 = open singles ladies/gents
Sun 30 Dec 2018 = open 3 person team 12 holes
Mon 31 Dec 2018 = open singles 12 holes ladies/gents



 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu