Fixtures 2019 - Heath GC

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Fixtures

The Heath Golf Club
Sat 23 Nov 2019: Open Invitational Scotch foursomes Hamper Competition
Sun 24 Nov 2019: Open Invitational Scotch foursomes Hamper Competition
Mon 25 Nov 2019:
Tue 26 Nov 2019:
Wed 27 Nov 2019:
Thu 28 Nov 2019:
Fri 29 Nov 2019:
CLUB AGM
Sat 30 Nov 2019: Open Hamper Singles
Sun 1 Dec 2019: Open Hamper Singles
Mon 2 Dec 2019:
Tue 3 Dec 2019:
Wed 4 Dec 2019:
Thu 5 Dec 2019:
Fri 6 Dec 2019:
Sat 7 Dec 2019: Turkey Singles &LCC society 10.13 TO 11.33.
Sun 8 Dec 2019: Ladies Mini Hamper Competition/ Gents turkey singles
 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu