J B Carr Trophy - Heath GC

Go to content

Main menu:

Members > Competition Results > Inter Club Competitions

JB Carr Trophy
The Heath Lost 3-2 to Portlaoise on Sunday 28th April.
John Conroy,Paul Heffernan,Danny Timmons,Pat Tynan,Jimmy Hayden,
Joe Dunne,Martin Cashen and Gerry Kavanagh.
Managers: Gerry Kavanagh and George Fennell.

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu