Ladies Results 2018 - Heath GC

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Members > Competition Results
The Heath Golf Club
Ladies 18H S/F 17/04/2018 (Alt 15/04/2018
1st Theresa Ryan (36) 39pts
2nd Ber Fitzpatrick (27) 39pts
3rd Helen Bergin (20) 32pts
4th Pat Lambe (16) 27pts

April Medal 10/04/2018 (Alt Day Sunday 08/04/2018)
1st Helen Bergin (20) 70 Nett
2nd Theresa Ryan    (36) 71 Nett
Gross Shannen Browne (3) 83  Gross
3rd Ber Fitzpatrick   (27) 73 Nett
4th Mary Culliton (11) 75 Nett
5th May Tyrrell (21) 75 Nett

Sunday 18th March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018
Running No. 21 – 12 Holes
1st Marion Mills (24) 20pts
2nd Pat Lambe (15) 20pts

Monday 5th March 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018
Running No. 20 – 12 Hole
1st Sadie Ging (18) 24pts
2nd Evelyn Cashen (22) 21pts
3rd Carmel Doorley (29) 20pts

Sunday 25th February 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018
Running No. 19 – 12 Hole
1st Roisin Adams (17) 26pts
2nd Helen Bergin (17) 25pts

Ladies 18H S/F 27/03/18 (Alt 25/03/18)
1st Geraldine Nolan (29) 32 pts
2nd Shannen Browne (3) 29 pts
3rd Mary Doyle (1) 29 pts

Ladies 9H S/F 27/03/2018 (Alt 25/03/2018)
1st Theresa Boyle (36) 20pts

Running Competition No. 18
9 Holes S/F
Sun 18th Feb to Sat 24th Feb
1st Ann Dunne (23) 19pts
2nd Marion Donohue (32) 19pts
3rd Sadie Ging (18) 18pts
4th Teresa Boyle (36) 16pts
5th Breeda Keating (22) 16pts

Running Competition No. 17
9 Holes S/F
Sun 11th Feb to Sat 17th Feb
1st Angela Dunne (21) 21pts
2nd Maureen O'Leary (31) 19pts
3rd Therese Ryan (31) 19pts
4th Helen Bergin (17) 18pts

Running Competition No. 16
9 Holes S/F
Sun 4th Feb to Sat 10th Feb
1st Kathleen Moore (22) 22pts
2nd Angela Dunne (22) 22pts
3rd Therese Ryan (31) 22pts

Running Competition No. 15
9 Holes S/F
Sun 28th Jan to Sat 3rd Feb
1st Therese Ryan (33) 20pts
2nd Carmel Doorley (30) 20pts
3rd Liz Gallaher (35) 19pts
4th Paddy O'Sullivan (34) 19pts
5th Imelda Monahan (20) 19pts
Running Competition No. 14
9 Holes S/F
Sun 21st Jan to Sat 27th Jan
1st Norma Buckley (32) 24pts
2nd Helen Bergin (18) 21pts

Running Competition No. 13
9 Holes S/F
Sun 14th Jan to Sat 20th Jan
1st Angela Dunne (24) 18pts
2nd Therese Ryan (34) 18pts

Running Competition No. 12
9 Holes S/F
Sun 7th Jan to Sat 13th Jan
1st Therese Ryan (36) 23pts

Running Competition No. 11
9 Holes S/F
Sun 31st Dec to Sat 6th Jan
1st Angela Dunne (26) 26pts

Running Competition No. 10
9 Holes S/F
Mon 18th Dec to Sat 30th Dec
1st Helen Bergin (20) 21pts


 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu