Members Draw Result - Heath GC

Go to content

Main menu:

The Winner of the Members Draw 2019

John O'Sullivan €595

additional winners

Rory Culliton €50
Marion Mills €50
Denis O'Leary €50

The above amounts have been credited to Members Subscription 2019
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu