Mens Captain's Prize - Heath GC

Go to content

Main menu:

Members > Competition Results
Captain's Prize 2019
1st Andy Dalton (18) 84pts
2nd Eoin Keane (16) 77pts
1st Gross Damien Delaney (4) 63pts
4th Joe Keenan (10) 75pts
5th Dermot Carolan (8) 73pts
2nd Gross Larry Dunne (5) 61pts
7th Pat Fitzpatrick (11) 72pts
1st 18 Nett Martin Lalor (8) 37pts
8th Pat Tynan (12) 72pts
2nd 18 Nett Joe Delaney (9) 38pts
9th Martin Cashen (7) 72pts
Past Captains - Rory Culliton 65pts
Veterans -  Barry Larkin 63pts
Junior - Mark Kelly 32pts
Nearest the Pin - C. McEvoy, R. Culliton
Total number of players - 150

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu