South Leinster/Michael Moore - Heath GC

Go to content

Main menu:

Members > Competition Results > Inter Club Competitions

Commiserations to South Leinster and Michael Moore teams who lost to Castlecomer on Sunday 26th May after some very tight matches played in tough and windy conditions. Managers Liam Delaney,Pat Doorley,Larry Connolly and Kevin Woulfe would like to thank all the players who gave up their Sunday afternoon to represent the club so well.
Michael Moore Team
Peter Scully(LCC),Gerry McCarthy,Andy Shortall,Barry Larkin,Paul O'Callaghan,Bill Gibbons and Gerard Byrne.
South Leinster Team
Tom Fitzpatrick,Peter Early,Danny Timmons,DJ Fahey,Paddy Flood,John Commins and Michael Dempsey.Sub Brendan Madigan.
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu