Team Managers - Heath GC

Go to content

Main menu:

The Club > committees

Team Managers

Barton Cup: Dermot Carolan Noel Hogan
Junior Cup: Emlyn O'Reilly Cathal Whelan
Provincial Towns: Gerry McCarthy Barry Larkin
Jimmy Bruen: John Bergin Denis Aldritt
Central Towns: Noel Reilly John Phelan
Pierce Purcell: Emlyn O'Reilly JB Conroy
Mixed Foursomes: Dermot Carolan Rita McNamara
Michael Moore Trophy: Liam Delaney Pat Doorley
Duggan Cup: Larry Nolan
J B Carr Trophy: George Fennell Gerry Kavanagh
South Leinster: Kevin Woulfe Larry Connolly
Super Seniors: Rory Culliton Tim Hewitt
Juniors: Michael Fahy

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu