Winter League Results - Heath GC

Go to content

Main menu:

Members > Competition Results


TEAM 1  414 pts      TEAM 2  424 pts       TEAM 3   424 pts        Team 4   409 pts            Team 5  363 pts
Carmel Doorley          Noel Hogan                Pat Lambe                    Helen Kelly                      GrĂ¡inne Ryan
Carl Grant                  Catherine Reilly          Dermot Carolan             Liam Adams                    Eoin Bland
Joe Dunne                 Eugene Tynan            Noel Bracken                 Seamus McEvoy              Kevin Woulfe
Denis Aldritt               Dominic Brennan        Tom Fitzpatrick              Michael Holligan             John Croke
Tony Miller                John Fox                    Craig Haslam                 Larry Connolly                Paddy Flood

TEAM 6   430 pts      TEAM 7  397 pts       Team 8   446 pts        Team 9   437 pts           Team 10  427 pts
Helen Bergin              Mary Bland                  Roisin Adams               Angela Dunne                 Ber Fitzpatrick
John Taylor                Pat Fitzpatrick              Liam Delaney              Tom Tyrrell                     John Phelan
Tim Guinan                Tom Greed                  Gerald Kavanagh          Charles Gallagher            Kevin Fingleton
Jim Egan                   John Conroy                John McEvoy                John Maher                    Noel Brown
Christy Crawford        Denzil Mills                   Pat Doorley                 DJ Fahey                        Larry Nolan

TEAM 11   414 pts    TEAM 12   403 pts     TEAM 13   370 pts     TEAM 14   432 pts
Marion Mills                Poilin Hooban              May Tyrrell                  Therese Ryan
Des Killeen                 Michael Lambe            Tommy Haslam             John Fox Jnr
John Bergin                John Costello              Barry Kearns                 Cathal Whelan
George Fennell           Thomas Garvan           Paul Heffernan              Paul O' Callaghan
Bill Gibbons                Gary Duffy                  Michael Fay                  Andy Shortall
                                                                               John O' Sullivan

Best ladies prize winner  Ber Fitzpatrick
Best gents prize winner  Gerry Kavanagh

Top 7 teams qualify for finals as teams 2 and 3 have the same scores
Please check out time sheet for your time on Sunday 25th
Finals day Feb 25th weather permitting
In final 3 cards to count, in the event of a tie cards 4 and if still tied cards 5 come into play
Prizes for teams 1st, 2nd and 3rd ,individual top scores ladies and gents     

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu